… and that calls to mind the memory of meeting my “Seth” character

Yes, as I’ve often blogged, IN TRAINING is part fiction and part memoir. I was curious about the Owner/Property dynamic introduced to me by my explorations into the Portland BDSM community. So, as noted in the story, I tried it out… and fell in love.

I hope you will take a moment to enjoy my journey and experience, brought to you by IN TRAINING. As reviewers have repeatedly mentioned, the book is “more sex scenes but shows true emotional development between the primary characters.”

Very true. Like it was/is me.

Spring is in the air. Take a chance on love!

IN TRAINING, Amber Quill Press

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

