Exciting News!

I’ve recently signed the sequel to my Best Selling title IN TRAINING. (Ok, yeah, it’s my best seller…that’s not saying much, I know, since I’m the new kid on the block. 😛 )

Anyway, IN CONTROL presents the story of Annabel, seen in IN TRAINING as a problem child, who finds her heart and her ability to love and trust again at the hands of Zach Roberson, brother to former master Jeremy.

Zach is a Marine, struggling with his path because he is on temporary disability due to injuries sustained during an attack on his base. Like Annabell, he struggles for balance in a topsy turvy life.

I began this book on Veteran’s Day 2012 and typed The End on Memorial Day 2013. This book is close to my heart because it is a CELEBRATION of all our service people.

A percentage of the proceeds of this story will be donated to IAVA.ORG

I hope you are as excited about this book as I am.

Semper Fi!

Leave a Reply

