FINALLY!!

Yeah, I lost my password again.  I do that a lot.  I suck.

 

Anyway, I managed to finished my first M/M Romance before due date, turned it in to my publiser, Trace accepted it–Yay!–and received a publication date.  “Marked” will be on the shelves Janua5 5th, ’14…which is my daugher’s birthday.  Yay again!!

We have one bruised and bloodied “rent boy,” one judoka in the right place and time, and one enraged serial killer who’s tracking his prey.  Murder, a bit of action/thriller, and two huks in love.  I’m excited!!

Look for my first M/M Romance January 5, 2014!!

 

 

One thought on “FINALLY!!

  1. Okay, yeah, never blog with a computer that’s updating. It misses all the corrections and posts your typos. 😦

Leave a Reply

