Just UGGGHHHH!!!

Now, normally I don’t judge other authors–it’s bad enough to be judged by our audience and no need to be attacked by our peers–but *sheesh!!*  If I EVER write a tertiary who tries to be a secondary character, and who have no other reason to exist on the page (or the screen) than to be moved about my the plot lines, instead of actually MOVING the plot, then I want somebody–anybody–to shoot me.

Two useless tertiary characters who try be be meaningful, but who are not fooling anyone:

and

Seriously.  Anytime I see them on the screen I want to shoot myself.

In the face.

With a bazook

Leave a Reply

