YAY!! I’M NOT THE ONLY ONE!!!

Sometimes it feels so alone as I write a (to me) underserved market, that being something called Futuristic Romance.  I wonder why people seem to dismiss the idea of love in vistas outside the boundaries of our planet.  (Does not love transcend all boundaries of time and place?  I’d always believed so.)

So, yes, it was with ABSOLUTE JOY that I saw this announcement on my publisher’s page.  Caitlyn Willows (a fav of mine) has a new book coming out that is a Futuristic Romance.  Just like my “Arrival” and my “Balance” (by B. Thatcher).  WEEEEEE!!!

AcrossSeaStars_POD_small

YAY!!!

If you loved “Arrival” as well as my novel “Catching Her Balance” on my other pen name,  and I’m hoping you did, then please give Caitlyn Willows’s book a try.  “Across a Sea of Stars” sounds sooooo amazing.

Leave a Reply

