ARRIVAL

I’ve decided to take Arrival to self-pub. Why? The writing’s on the wall as far as I’m concerned. Once Amazon got into the publishing section of the industry, instead of remaining simply a distributor, then small publishers have been falling away left and right. Amber Quill is simply one of the many. (*censored!!!*) Consequently, one would do well to learn the ins and outs of self-pub imho.

Therefore, I’ve chosen Arrival and its followups to be my test subjects. I’ll do the editing I’ve always wanted on the book and send it out. BUT WAIT! THERE’S MORE! (Really, there’s more.)

Many fans have emailed me wanting to know the story of Arvidnan and how his death relates to my Mike’s interaction with Liam, the two lovers of Arrival.  Stay tuned, my Urilqii fans, and I’ll have that story up on my website on or soon after the time Arrival comes out again, hopefully with a graphic for “Cover Model – male” award.med_ArrivalIt’s currently in a contest and, in truth, who can compete with the delicious Sgt. Miles, my cover model? (hot-Hot-HOT!)

Anyway, watch for Arvidnan’s story. Novella coming soon via my website.

Leave a Reply

